Free

Creative Writing Workshop with Lars Iyer

Event Information

Location

Location

Online Event

Event description
Without Authority: The Solitude of Writing

About this Event

The seminar will take place on 21th October 2020 at the following times:

3-4:30 pm, Central European Time (9-10:30 am Eastern Standard Time)

7:00-8:30 pm, Central European Time (1-2:30 pm Eastern Standard Time)

For three-day seminars, two Zoom links will be provided - one for the morning session and the other for the afternoon.

Zoom links will be provided 24 hours before the beginning of the seminar.

Share with friends

Location

Online Event

Save This Event

Event Saved